Close Ups (mp3)

Close ups front 22-3-05-1.jpg
Close ups front 22-3-05-1.jpg

Close Ups (mp3)


For additional information, click here.

Add To Cart

Purchase contains 19 mp3s and a PDF cover booklet.
Download size is a 91.9mb ZIP file.


  • Kaija Saariaho - Du gick , flög
  • Rachel Clement - Fracture
  • Sally Beamish - Buzz
  • Edison Denisov - Archipel de songes
  • Libby Larsen - Do you know and Liebeslied From Belovedthou hast brought me flowers , Jonathan Harvey Lullaby for the Unsleeping ,
  • Henryk Mikolaj Gorecki - Good Night, (movt 2 & 3),
  • Dai Fujikura - Still sweet…
  • Earl Kim - Now and then
  • Ross Harris - …inside the rainbow air… 
  • Fung Lam - Amitabha (World premiere)

Artists: Alison Morgan soprano, Jenny Duck-Chong mezzo soprano, Steven Meyer flutes, Alexandre Oguey cor anglais, Alison Eddington percussion, Sally Whitwell piano, Lucy O'Shea harp, Alex Norton violin, Nicole Forsyth viola, Sally Maer cello

Recorded live on 10 June 2004.  Engineer/editor: Patrick Mullins Assistant editor: Daniel Brown