DATE: 17 September
TIME: 1pm
VENUE: Io Myers Studio, University of New South Wales Kensington Campus


Halcyon presents a captivating chamber music program for voice, cello and piano by Australian composers Andrew Schultz and Rosalind Page. Includes the Australian premiere of Schultz' Paradise and Prelude and Postscript. 


Andrew Schultz To the evening star, Opus 80 (2009)
Rosalind Page Being and Time III: Paradiso (2015) for cello and dice
Andrew Schultz Prelude and Postscript, Opus 100, No. 1 (2015) for piano
Andrew Schultz Paradise, Opus 95 (2013) for soprano, cello and piano

Alison Morgan soprano Geoffrey Gartner cello Jo Allan piano

This is a FREE event