Stations of Creation

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November  2009

New works by Andrew Batt-Rawden, Katy Abbott, Corin Bone, Annie Hsieh, Dan Walker, Alex Pozniak, Steve Hodgson, Ruth McCall, Anthony Lyons, Bryony Marks


Belinda Jezek - 1st Violin  Anna Albert - 2nd Violin  Isidore Tillers - Viola  Patrick Murphy - Violoncello

Tim Brigden - Vibraphone  Jacob Abela - Piano


Halcyon:  Alison Morgan - Soprano  Jenny Duck-Chong - Mezzo Soprano


Geoff Gartner

Director of Music:  Dan Walker

For more information: Stations of Creation

If you'd like to know more about Halcyon news or events, please sign up for our free e-newsletter.