27 September 2006 Trackdown Scoring Stage Moore Park  Sydney
Katy Abbott
Unsuk Chin
Katarzyna Glowicka
Andrew Robbie
WP – world premiere AP – Australian premiere
No Ordinary Traveller [WP]
Akrostichon-Wortspiel [AP]
Opalescence [WP]
The Change [WP]
Mark Shiell conductor  Alison Morgan soprano Jane Sheldon soprano Belinda Montgomery soprano
Jenny Duck-Chong mezzo soprano Amanda Cole live electronics  Laura Chislett Jones flutes
Steve Meyer flutes, percussion Ngaire de Korte oboe Diana Springford clarinets  Jeremy Barnett percussion
Verna Brown harp Paul Hooper mandolin Sally Whitwell piano Sophie Cole violin Nicole Forsyth viola
Patrick Murphy cello Damien Eckersley double bass


    contemporary art music

If you'd like to know more about Halcyon news or events, please sign up for our free e-newsletter.