Close Ups

10 June 2004 Trackdown Scoring Stage Fox Studios Sydney
Kaija Saariaho
Rachel Clement
Sally Beamish
Edison Denisov
Libby Larsen

Jonathan Harvey
Henryk Mikolaj Gorecki
David Bedford
Dai Fujikura
Earl Kim
Fung Lam
Ross Harris
John Peterson
Du gick, flög
Buzz [AP]
Archipel de songes
Do you know and Liebeslied
From Beloved, thou hast brought me flowers
Lullaby for the Unsleeping                     
Good Night
movt 2 & 3
Come in here child
Still sweet
Now and then
…inside the rainbow air…
The Return [WP]
(WP) World premiere  (AP) Australian premiere
Alison Morgan soprano Jenny Duck-Chong mezzo soprano
Steven Meyer flutes Alexandre Oguey cor anglais Alison Eddington percussion Sally Whitwell piano
Lucy O’Shea harp Alex Norton violin Nicole Forsyth viola Sally Maer cello
    contemporary art music

If you'd like to know more about Halcyon news or events, please sign up for our free e-newsletter.